Ministers and Administrative Staff

 

 

 

PASTORAL CARE

Dr. Ellis Orozco Senior Pastor
eorozco@fbcr.org
ext.119
         
Dr. Bill Webb Executive Pastor
bwebb@fbcr.org
ext.128
         
Candy Smith Learn Pastor
csmith@fbcr.org
ext.129
         
Brett Gibson Serve Pastor
bgibson@fbcr.org
ext.139
         
Gerald Ware Pastor for Senior Adults
gware@fbcr.org
ext.104
         
Adam Grubb Pastor for Families with Students
agrubb@fbcr.org
ext.138
Ivy Lassiter Pastor for Families with Children
ilassiter@fbcr.org
ext.176
Elisa Tiffee Pastor for Families 
etiffee@fbcr.org
ext.134
Andy Swanner Worship Pastor
aswanner@fbcr.org
ext.107
         
Vicki Schmidt Worship Pastor for Children
vschmidt@fbcr.org
ext.109
         
Mark Bowlin Central Worship Leader
mbowlin@everittco.com
 
   

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Renetta Montgomery Executive Administrative Manager
rmontgomery@fbcr.org
ext.132
 
  Sara Sears Facilities Manager
ssears@fbcr.org
ext.140
 
  Dana Ball Communications Director
dmcgee@fbcr.org
ext.105
 
  Cheryl Boyanton Finance/HR Assistant
cboyanton@fbcr.org
ext.125
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALISTS

  Amanda Pritchard Preschool & Children's Specialist apritchard@fbcr.org ext.137
  Beth Grafton Food Service & Youth Specialist bgrafton@fbcr.org ext.119
  Laura Noteware Senior Adult Specialist
lnoteware@fbcr.org
ext.106
  Linda Tom-Quinn Spiritual Development Specialist
ltom-quinn@fbcr.org
ext.124
  Shelley Row Music Specialist srow@fbcr.org ext.108
  Frances McLaughlin Records Specialist fmclaughlin@fbcr.org ext.130
  Kelle Henson Events Coordinator
khenson@fbcr.org
ext.122
  Fran Walker Interim Preschool Director
fwalker@fbcr.org
ext.123
    Receptionist fbcrreceptionist@fbcr.org ext.101
 
  Amber Robidou Activities Center Director
arobidou@fbcr.org
ext.146
  Aaron Arnold Media & Technical Director
aarnold@fbcr.org
ext.120
  Tyler Greider Worship Assistant
tgreider@fbcr.org
 
  Kent Tidwell Orchestra Director
kenttidwell@fbcr.org
ext.110
  Emmie Gipson Food Services   ext.141
  Wes Burroughs Student Ministry Associate
wburroughs@fbcr.org
ext. 185
 
Carolyn Freeman
Music Librarian
 
cfreeman@fbcr.org
ext.112
  Dara Ake Student Intern
dake@fbcr.org
ext.188
  Teri Budde FirstKids Director
tbudde@fbcr.org
ext.189
  Charlotte Leslie FirstKids Assistant Director
cleslie@fbcr.org
ext.180
  Carol Doty Childcare Coordinator cdoty@fbcr.org ext.190